iBelieve

Jesus said to her, " I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die, will live, and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?" She said to him, "Yes, Lord, I believe that you are the Messiah, the Son of God, the one coming into the world." John 11:25-28

Happy Blogiversary!!


All praise and glory to God for sustaining me to write my blog for the past 6 years.  When I look back at my blog history, I cannot believe I wrote this stuff.  Then I chuckle to myself and know that it did not come from me; my blogs have been Spirit led writings.  The Bible verse at the end of each one is just that, looked up and written at the end.

Thank you to my loyal followers for keeping with me even though I have neglected this writing avenue for a while.  I always appreciate any and all feedback as your comments not only allow me to grow as a writer but also as a person.

Thank you WordPress for such a great avenue to share my thoughts and heart.

May you have the power to unleash your inner writer.  If not, keep following this blog.

Jeremiah 31:33  “This is the covenant I will make with the house of Israel after that time,” declares the Lord.  “I will put my law in their minds, and write it on their hearts.  I will be their God and they will be my people.”

 

 

 

 

 

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Happy Blogiversary!!

  1. Glad to know you here and in person Kris!!! Words and presence are both treasures! Bless you!

    Like

  2. Keep up the great work…. I always enjoy your writing!

    Like

  3. Diane Black on said:

    Love it!

    Diane, here to serve you @ http://Www.NewMexicoSoap.com 575 824 1155 Facebook/Instagram/Twitter

    New Mexico Soap Body Gear

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

