Jesus said to her, " I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die, will live, and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?" She said to him, "Yes, Lord, I believe that you are the Messiah, the Son of God, the one coming into the world." John 11:25-28

Final Destination

Perhaps you lost a loved one years ago, a year ago, a month ago, or a week ago.
Death stops us in our tracks and we begin to question where we go after we die. I believe in Heaven as my eternal life destination, yet I still wonder what it will be like. Thank you, MercyMe, for this song of questioning.

John 14:2 (NIV)
My Father’s house has many rooms; if that were not so, would I have told you that I am going there to prepare a place for you?

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Final Destination

  1. Beyond anything we could possibly imagine. I


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 457 other followers

