iBelieve

Jesus said to her, " I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die, will live, and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?" She said to him, "Yes, Lord, I believe that you are the Messiah, the Son of God, the one coming into the world." John 11:25-28

My Life in Time, Made into a Rhyme


Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter
If you could have any author –living or dead – write your biography, who would you choose?

Oh, I would love Dr. Suess to write my biography. Although I can be serious when I absolutely have to be, I love to goof around.

 

What fun my life would be if Dr. Suess could resurrect, just to write and write and write and write

all

about

me!

suess

 

Ecclesiastes 3:15

Whatever is has already been, and what will be has been before; and God will call the past to account.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “My Life in Time, Made into a Rhyme

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Ghostwriter | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Life Is Bowl Of Cherries; It Matters Who Does The Pickin’ | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: The Rime of the Ancient Steph | She Said What?

Leave a Reply

