iBelieve

Jesus said to her, " I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die, will live, and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?" She said to him, "Yes, Lord, I believe that you are the Messiah, the Son of God, the one coming into the world." John 11:25-28

Putting On a New Face


WordPress.com offers bloggers many format choices, and I felt it was time for a change.

My old blog title, Enitsirk-kristinE, was a play on my name and the first being last and the last being first. As I got to thinking, although I share my life stories and observations, my blogs steer toward God and His message. So I changed it to I Believe. I wanted it to read iBelieve but the title font is set for lower case lettering and it was not working out as I had planned.

Do not forget to tap into the About page as that has been updated as well.

Let me know your thoughts about the new look. Please feel free to share my blog with your family and friends.

Peace,
Kristine

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Putting On a New Face

  1. Abby Kelly on said:

    I love the look! I think it’s time for a change on my blog too!
    http://www.benjity.wordpress.com

    Like

  2. I always love redecorating….fresh and new! And iBelieve, too!

    Like

  3. Like the new look and title.

    Like

  4. looks great and light weight!

    Like

Leave a Reply

