iBelieve

Jesus said to her, " I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die, will live, and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?" She said to him, "Yes, Lord, I believe that you are the Messiah, the Son of God, the one coming into the world." John 11:25-28

God Does the Wave


This morning, the sun was shining brightly on the steeple of the church in my neighborhood. It was as if God was waving and yelling out, “Good Morning!” to all of His creation. I felt a peace pass through me.

2 Samuel 23:4 (NIV)
he is like the light of morning at sunrise on a cloudless morning, like the brightness after rain that brings grass from the earth.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “God Does the Wave

  1. You only need to look around you to see that you see things others do not. Humbly thank God for that is my response. GRIN

    Like

  2. The ability to see God in daily life is a true gift. Life can be like that – gifts abounding, or only sadness. We are truly gifted by God when we can see Him in our world through His creation.

    Like

    • I can’t say that it is a gift, Jan, because He is sooo obvious. Sooo obvious, in fact, I do not think that God would ever be able to hide in a game of Hide & Go Seek.

      Like

    • I do not mean to make light of God’s blessings. I guess I have taken this for granted since it feels so natural for me to notice God. My prayer
      should be that God will continue this blessed insight.

      Like

Leave a Reply

