iBelieve

Jesus said to her, " I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die, will live, and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?" She said to him, "Yes, Lord, I believe that you are the Messiah, the Son of God, the one coming into the world." John 11:25-28

Holy Spirit is in the house!!


My heart wants to love my neighbor unconditionally – at all times.
My heart feels joy even during the saddest of times and situations.
My heart feels peaceful even through storms of life erupting all around me.
My heart waits patiently for relief from the painful trials experienced.
My heart encourages me to treat others with kindness; it does not feel the need to provoke a fight.

What has gotten into my heart?

Galatians 5:22-26 (NIV)
But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law. Those who belong to Christ Jesus have crucified the sinful nature with its passions and desires. Since we live by the Spirit, let us keep in step with the Spirit. Let us not become conceited, provoking and envying each other.

How does your heart feel?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

